Arsenal’s Alexis Sanchez Nominated For Barclays Premier League Player of the Season

Alexis Sanchez 12

Reports are out claiming that the nominees for the Barclays Premier League Player of the Season were released on Thursday morning.

Four players from championship-winning side Chelsea have been nominated along with one from Manchester City, one from Manchester United, one from Tottenham and one from Arsenal.

John Terry, Cesc Fabregas, Eden Hazard and Nemanja Matic are the four Blues to be named and will contest the award with City striker Sergio Aguero, United goalkeeper David De Gea, Spurs star Harry Kane and Gunners ace Alexis Sanchez.

The winners will be announced tomorrow (Friday) morning.

Leave a comment
error: Content is protected !!
scroll to top