USA Squad For 2010 World Cup

Head coach Bob Bradley has announced his final 23 players to represent the USA at next month’s World Cup.

The final squad will depart for South Africa on May 30 as they prepare for their opening group stage clash with England in Rustenburg on June 12.

Bradley said the squad had come together after four years of hard work but admitted it was a tough to make the call of who was coming and who was staying at home.

Final 23-man USA squad for World Cup 2010

Brad Guzan (Aston Villa)
Marcus Hahnemann (Wolves)
Tim Howard (Everton)

Carlos Bocanegra (Rennes)
Jonathan Bornstein (Chivas USA)
Steve Cherundolo (Hannover 96)
Jay DeMerit (Watford)
Clarence Goodson (IK Start)
Oguchi Onyewu (AC Milan)
Jonathan Spector (West Ham)

DaMarcus Beasley (unattached)
Michael Bradley (Borussia Monchengladbach)
Ricardo Clark (Eintracht Frankfurt)
Clint Dempsey (Fulham)
Landon Donovan (LA Galaxy)
Maurice Edu (Rangers)
Benny Feilhaber (AGF Aarhus)
Stuart Holden (Bolton)
Jose Torres (Pachuca)

Jozy Altidore (Villarreal)
Edson Buddle (LA Galaxy)
Robbie Findley (Real Salt Lake)
Herculez Gomez (Pachuca)

Watch Live World Cup Stream At :

Leave a comment
error: Content is protected !!
scroll to top